Home People Model Behavior

Model Behavior

by Venice
Venice-Magazine-Xenia-Deli-Justin-Beiber-Photography-John-Russo-Douglas-Vanlaningham-Cover-Winter-2015

Photography by John Russo
Styling by Douglas VanLaningham

 

Venice-Magazine-Xenia-Deli-Justin-Beiber-Photography-John-Russo-Douglas-Vanlaningham-Marta-Cucciniello-Pants

Marta Cucciniello pants, martacucciniello.com

Venice-Magazine-Xenia-Deli-Justin-Beiber-Photography-John-Russo-Douglas-Vanlaningham-Jad-Ghandour-Bomber-Jacket

Jad Ghandour fur bomber jacket, jadghandour.com; Wolford bodysuit, available at Bal Harbour Shops, wolfordshop.com

Venice-Magazine-Xenia-Deli-Justin-Beiber-Photography-John-Russo-Douglas-Vanlaningham-Skingraft-Poncho

Skingraft poncho, available at Ginjer boutique in Delray Beach, skingraftdesigns.com

Venice-Magazine-Xenia-Deli-Justin-Beiber-Photography-John-Russo-Douglas-Vanlaningham-Alice-McCall

Alice McCall bralette, alicemccall.com; Dominic Louis neoprene skirt, dominiclouis.com; Skingraft bracelet, available at Ginjer boutique in Delray Beach, skingraftdesigns.com

Venice-Magazine-Xenia-Deli-Justin-Beiber-Photography-John-Russo-Douglas-Vanlaningham-1

Anicy Manuguian knitted dress, anicymanuguian.com

Venice-Magazine-Xenia-Deli-Justin-Beiber-Photography-John-Russo-Douglas-Vanlaningham

Lars Andersson panty, larsandersson.net; Skingraft bracelet, available at Ginjer boutique in Delray Beach, skingraftdesigns.com

Venice-Magazine-Xenia-Deli-Justin-Beiber-Photography-John-Russo-Douglas-Vanlaningham-Anicy-Manugulan-Dress

Anicy Manuguian knitted dress, anicymanuguian.com; Don’t Shoot the Messenger bikini top, dstm.co; Michael Kors bikini bottom, available at Aventura Mall, michaelkors.com

Stylist: Douglas VanLaningham/The Army Group
Makeup artist: Emily Moses/Opus Beauty using Dior Addict
Hair stylist: Aaron Light/Celestine Agency using Kevin Murphy

Originally appeared in the Winter 2015 issue.

You may also like

SUBSCRIBE

to our newsletter!