Home Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Details

Venice magazine
551 Breakers Avenue, Ste 1206
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
info@venicemagftl.com
786.342.7656

Our Social Media Profiles

Follow us to stay up to date with everything Venice magazine!

Email Us

Publisher/Creative Director: Carlos Suarez
carlos@venicemagftl.com

Editor-in-Chief: Nila Do Simon
nila@venicemagftl.com

Advertising & Business Development: Michele Addison
maddison@venicemagftl.com

Associate Publisher: Lori Warriner
lori@whitehausmediagroup.com

Account Executive: Jennifer Peacock
jennifer@venicemagftl.com

Associate Art Director: Katie Brown
katie@whitehausmediagroup.com