Glades Sojourn

0
1537

Glades

Glades

Sojourn

Venice Magazine Spring 2015 Art Direction Kim Grijalva Photographer Gary James Style Lisa Cera Kim Cera Makeup Tiffany Oliver Model Christian Santamaria Clothes John Varvatos

2020AVE tank and shorts, shop.2020ave.com; Johnny Was coat,

johnnywas.com; Yuwei Designs cuff and

earrings, yuwei.com; Laruicci ring, laruicci.com; Amarilo rings, amarilojewelry.com; Jimmy Choo heels,

Bal Harbour Shops, jimmychoo.com.

 

Be transported by inspiring soft, bohemian styles in the wild of the Florida Everglades.

Photography by Gary James   Styling by Lisa Cera

Art direction by Kim Grijalva

 

Left model: 4 Love and Liberty for Johnny Was

slip and maxi skirt, johnnywas.com;

Debi Lynn Designs belt, debilynndesigns.com; Haati Chai custom necklace, haatichai.com;

PRB Studio Private Collection necklace, prbpr.com; Jimmy Choo sandals, Bal Harbour Shops, jimmychoo.com.

Right model:?4 Love and Liberty for Johnny Was jacket, coat and gouchos, johnnywas.com;

AMI Clubwear turquoise necklace, amiclubwear.com; Zada pendant necklace, etsy.com; Debi Lynn Designs earrings,

debilynndesigns.com; Old Gringo boots and

crossbody bag, oldgringodirect.com.

 

John Varvatos pants,

Bal Harbour Shops, johnvarvatos.com.

 

 

4 Love and Liberty for Johnny Was jacket and coat, johnnywas.com; AMI Clubwear turquoise necklace, amiclubwear.com; Zada pendant necklace, etsy.com; Debi Lynn Designs

earrings, debilynndesigns.com; Old Gringo crossbody bag, oldgringodirect.com.

 

Rajdeep Ranawat caftan, rajdeepranawat.com; Johnny Was scarves, johnnywas.com; Erickson Beamon necklace, Curve boutique South Beach,

ericksonbeamon.com.

 

On him:?Avant Toi pants, avant-toi.it.

On her, left: Lenny Niemeyer swimsuit, lennyniemeyer.com; Micha Design necklace, michadesign.com.

On her, right:?Lenny Niemeyer dress, lennyniemeyer.com; Haati Chai custom necklace, haatichai.com.

Valentino dress, Bal Harbour Shops, valentino.com; Charles Albert freeform ring, charlesalbert.com; Amarilo cuffs and rings, amarilojewelry.com; Old Gringo boots, oldgringodirect.com.

 

On her:?Lenny Niemeyer bikini top, lennyniemeyer.com; Debi Lynn Designs fringe skirt, debilynndesigns.com;

Debi Lynn Designs necklaces,

debilynndesigns.com; Charles Albert ring, charlesalbert.com.

On him:?Avant Toi pants and shirt, avant-toi.it.

 

Models: Christine Burns, Michelle Chamberlain and Christian

Santamaria/Front Management

Hair & Makeup Artist: Tiffany Oliver/ Artists at Wilhelmina, using

Nars and Kérastase

Stylist Assistant:?Kim Cera

 

 

SHARE
Previous articleGraphic Details
Next articleA Hicks Homecoming