When Night Falls

The Bonnet House Museum and Gardens comes alive at night with dramatic headpieces and wickedly beautiful ensembles.

0
189
Venice-magazine-Bonnet-House-George-Kamper-Danny-Santiago-Eddy-De-La-Pena-Marina-Z-3
Balmain top, available at Curve Miami Beach, balmain.com; Ellery pants, available at Curve Miami Beach, elleryland.com; Giuseppe Zanotti heels, available at Neiman Marcus at Galleria Mall, giuseppezanottidesign.com; vintage coat available at Animal Vintage, Miami; Fernando Garcia Designs hat, fernandogarciadesigns.com.

Photography by George Kamper
Styling by Danny Santiago

 

Venice-magazine-Bonnet-House-George-Kamper-Danny-Santiago-Eddy-De-La-Pena-Marina-Z-Front-Management
Alexander Wang top, available at Curve Miami Beach, alexanderwang.com; Fernando Garcia
Designs jacket, fernandogarciadesigns.com; mask available at Fetish Factory, store.fetishfactory.com.
Venice-magazine-Bonnet-House-George-Kamper-Danny-Santiago-Eddy-De-La-Pena-Marina-Z-Fort-Lauderdale
Alexander Wang top, available at Curve Miami Beach, alexanderwang.com; Fernando Garcia Designs jacket and hat, fernandogarciadesigns.com; Una Burke belt, available at Curve Miami Beach, unaburke.com; Wolford hosiery, available at Bal Harbour Shops, wolfordshop.com
Venice-magazine-Bonnet-House-George-Kamper-Danny-Santiago-Eddy-De-La-Pena-Marina-Z-Artist-Management
Fannie Schiavoni chain top, available at Curve Miami Beach, fannieschiavoni.com; Suki Cohen lingerie one piece, sukicohen.com; vintage hat available at Animal Vintage, Miami.
Venice-magazine-Bonnet-House-George-Kamper-Danny-Santiago-Eddy-De-La-Pena-Marina-Z-4
Santika dress, santikadesign.com.
Venice-magazine-Bonnet-House-George-Kamper-Danny-Santiago-Eddy-De-La-Pena-Marina-Z-3
Balmain top, available at Curve Miami Beach, balmain.com; Ellery pants, available at Curve Miami Beach, elleryland.com; Giuseppe Zanotti heels, available at Neiman Marcus at Galleria Mall, giuseppezanottidesign.com; vintage coat available at Animal Vintage, Miami; Fernando Garcia Designs hat, fernandogarciadesigns.com.
Venice-magazine-Bonnet-House-George-Kamper-Danny-Santiago-Eddy-De-La-Pena-Marina-Z-1
Fernando Garcia Designs dress, fernandogarciadesigns.com; Isabel Marant boots, available at Curve Miami Beach, isabelmarant.com; Kiki de Montparnasse gloves, kikidm.com; Erika Peña crown, erikapenashop.com.
Venice-magazine-Bonnet-House-George-Kamper-Danny-Santiago-Eddy-De-La-Pena-Marina-Z-2
Nicole Miller top, available at Deborah James Las Olas, nicolemiller.com; Saint Laurent boots, available at Bal Harbour Shops, ysl.com; skirt available at Fetish Factory, store.fetishfactory.com; vintage shawl available at Animal Vintage, Miami.

Photographer: George Kamper
Stylist: Danny Santiago/Artist Management
Hair and makeup: Eddy de la Pena
Model: Marina Z/Front Management
Stylist’s assistant: Alfred J. Barrera

Originally appeared in the Winter 2015 issue.