London Calling

London Calling

Fall’s military-themed fashion inspires us to head to London to photograph some of the season’s best looks on location.

Cecilie Bahnsen wool sweater, ceciliebahnsen.com; Jun Li pants, jun-li.com; Toga Pulla leather boots, toga.jp; Persephoni bag, persephoni.com; Burberry coat, available at Aventura Mall, burberry.com

Photography by Lyall Aston
Styling by Dawnn Lee Mitchell

_e5a3740final
Jun Li jacket, jun-li.com; Korlekie belt, korlekie.com; Preen Line pants, preenbythorntonbregazzi.com; Mayu Okamatsu earrings and ring, mayuokamatsu.com; Toga Pulla boots, toga.jp.
_e5a4537final
Cecilie Bahnsen sweater, ceciliebahnsen.com; Korlekie gown, korlekie.com; Balmain boots, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Bal Harbour Shops, balmain.com.
_e5a4038final
Toga Pulla coat, toga.jp; Omer Asim dress, omer-asim.com; Balmain boots, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Bal Harbour Shops, balmain.com.
_e5a4415final
Shao Yen fur coat, shao-yen.com; Korlekie bodysuit and jacket, korlekie.com; Victor Xenia shorts, victorxenialondon.com; Balmain boots, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Bal Harbour Shops, balmain.com.
_e5a3817final
Toga Pulla coat with fur collar and pants, toga.jp; Gucci belt, available at Bal Harbour Shops, gucci.com; Balmain boots, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Bal Harbour Shops, balmain.com; Eugenia Kim hat, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Bal Harbour Shops, eugeniakim.com.
_e5a4362final
Jun Li coat, jun-li.com; Gayeon Lee blouse and skirt, gayeonlee.com; Korlekie belt, korlekie.com; Toga Pulla boots, toga.jp.
_e5a4091final
Omer Asim dress, omer-asim.com; Point Blank jacket, ptblnk.tumblr.com; Balmain boots, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Bal Harbour Shops, balmain.com.                                                                              

Originally appeared in the Fall 2016 Issue.

SIMILAR ARTICLES

City-Cool-Our-Town-Venice-Fort-Lauderdale-Fashion-Shoes-Ring-Paris-Eau-Spa-Garden

Jon-Warech-Taylor-Rouviere-Venice-Magazine-fashion-Douglas-Mott-Claudia-Talamas-Fort-Lauderdale-Bloodline-