Home Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Details

Venice magazine
551 Breakers Avenue, Ste 1206
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
info@venicemagftl.com
786.342.7656

Our Social Media Profiles

Follow us to stay up to date with everything Venice magazine!

Email Us

Publisher/Creative Director, Carlos Suarez
carlos@whitehausmediagroup.com

Publisher/Editorial Director, Sarah Harrelson
sarah@whitehausmediagroup.com

Editor-in-Chief, Nila Do Simon
nila@whitehausmediagroup.com

Publisher, Gail Feldman
gail@whitehausmediagroup.com

Associate Publisher, Lori Warriner
lori@whitehausmediagroup.com

Director of Sales, Lauren Brogna
lauren@whitehausmediagroup.com

Director of Marketing, Marissa Cornejo Broennle
marissa@whitehausmediagroup.com