Color My World

The freshest way to spruce up your summer wardrobe? Add color. Lots of it.

0
101
Color-My-World-Venice-Fort-Lauderdale-Mark-DeLong-Stylist-Danny-Santiago-Hair-makeup-Mary-Irwin-Melissa-DeLong-Electric-Picture-Farm-Model-Ksenia-Shirokova
Diane von Furstenberg dress, available at Neiman Marcus Ft. Lauderdale, dvf.com; Fernando Garcia cape and earrings, fernandogarciadesigns.com; Hue stockings, available at Bloomingdale’s at Aventura Mall, hue.com; H&M heels (limited edition), available at The Galleria at Fort Lauderdale, hm.com.

Photography by Mark DeLong
Styled by Danny Santiago

Color-My-World-Venice-Fort-Lauderdale-Mark-DeLong-Stylist-Danny-Santiago-Hair-makeup-Mary-Irwin-Melissa-DeLong-Electric-Picture-Farm-Model-Ksenia-Shirokova
Herve Leger swimsuit, available at Aventura Mall, herveleger.com; Fernando Garcia top and earrings, available at the Miami Beach boutique, fernandogarciadesigns.com; Hue stockings, available at Bloomingdale’s at Aventura Mall, hue.com; Tom Ford shoes, available at Neiman Marcus at Bal Harbour Shops, tomford.com.
Color-My-World-Venice-Fort-Lauderdale-Mark-DeLong-Stylist-Danny-Santiago-Hair-makeup-Mary-Irwin-Melissa-DeLong-Electric-Picture-Farm-Model-Ksenia-Shirokova
Fernando Garcia dress and earrings, fernandogarciadesigns.com; Urban Outfitters socks, available at Aventura Mall, urbanoutfitters.com; Tom Ford heels, available at Neiman Marcus at Bal Harbour Shops, tomford.com.
Color-My-World-Venice-Fort-Lauderdale-Mark-DeLong-Stylist-Danny-Santiago-Hair-makeup-Mary-Irwin-Melissa-DeLong-Electric-Picture-Farm-Model-Ksenia-Shirokova
Wolford bodysuit, available at Bal Harbour Shops, wolfordshop.com; Fernando Garcia jacket and earrings, fernandogarciadesigns.com; Hue stockings, available at Bloomingdale’s at Aventura Mall, hue.com; Tom Ford heels, available at Neiman Marcus at Bal Harbour Shops, tomford.com; Karen Walker sunglasses, available at Neiman Marcus at Bal Harbour Shops, karenwalker.com.
Color-My-World-Venice-Fort-Lauderdale-Mark-DeLong-Stylist-Danny-Santiago-Hair-makeup-Mary-Irwin-Melissa-DeLong-Electric-Picture-Farm-Model-Ksenia-Shirokova
Red Valentino dress, available at Aventura Mall, redvalentino.com; Juan Carlos Obando pants, jcobando.com; Laurence Dacade shoes, available at Neiman Marcus at Bal Harbour Shops, laurence-dacade.com; Christian Roth sunglasses, available at Artsee Eyewear Miami, christianroth.com; Fernando Garcia earrings, fernandogarciadesigns.com.
Color-My-World-Venice-Fort-Lauderdale-Mark-DeLong-Stylist-Danny-Santiago-Hair-makeup-Mary-Irwin-Melissa-DeLong-Electric-Picture-Farm-Model-Ksenia-Shirokova
Diane von Furstenberg dress, available at Neiman Marcus Ft. Lauderdale, dvf.com; Fernando Garcia cape and earrings, fernandogarciadesigns.com.

Photographer: Mark DeLong
Stylist: Danny Santiago
Hair & makeup: Mary Irwin/Agency Gerard
Executive producer: Melissa DeLong
Production: Electric Picture Farm
Model: Ksenia Shirokova/MP Mega Miami

Originally appeared in the Summer 2017 Issue.

SHARE
Previous articleCity Cool: Like a Bossi
Next articleControlled Chaos