Shine On

Who says winter has to be drab? This season, get your glow on with metallics, sequins and gold—lots of gold.

0
608
Seppe-Tirabassi-Danilo-hess-Alicia-herbeth-winter-venice-magazine-nila-do-simon-carlos-suarez-Giuseppe-Zanotti-dolce-and-gabbana-3.1-phillip-lim-bally-alexis-bittar
Dolce & Gabbana jacket, available at Bal Harbour Shops, dolcegabbana.com; Off-White shirt, off---white.com; 3.1 Phillip Lim pants, available at Bal Harbour Shops, 31philliplim.com; Bally shoes, available at Aventura Mall, bally.com; Alexis Bittar ring, available at Neiman Marcus at Bal Harbour Shops, alexisbittar.com; necklace is model’s own.

Photography by Danilo Hess
Styling by Seppe Tirabassi

Seppe-Tirabassi-Danilo-hess-Alicia-herbeth-winter-venice-magazine-nila-do-simon-carlos-suarez-chanel-dolce-and-gabbana-alexis-bittar
Chanel jacket, available at Bal Harbour Shops, chanel.com; Dolce & Gabbana jeans, available at Bal Harbour Shops, dolcegabbana.com; Roger Vivier shoes, available at Bal Harbour Shops, rogervivier.com; Alexis Bittar cuff, available at Neiman Marcus at Bal Harbour Shops, alexisbittar.com.
Seppe-Tirabassi-Danilo-hess-Alicia-herbeth-winter-venice-magazine-nila-do-simon-carlos-suarez-Tom-Ford-giuseppe-Zanotti-prada
Tom Ford dress, available at Neiman Marcus at Bal Harbour Shops, tomford.com; Giuseppe Zanotti sandals, available at Bal Harbour Shops, giuseppezanotti.com; Prada earrings, available at Aventura Mall, prada.com.
Seppe-Tirabassi-Danilo-hess-Alicia-herbeth-winter-venice-magazine-nila-do-simon-carlos-suarez-Alexander-McQueen-alexis-bittar
Alexander McQueen top, skirt, boots and earrings, available at Bal Harbour Shops, alexandermcqueen.com; Alexis Bittar bracelet, available at Neiman Marcus at Bal Harbour Shops, alexisbittar.com.
Seppe-Tirabassi-Danilo-hess-Alicia-herbeth-winter-venice-magazine-nila-do-simon-carlos-suarez-Louis-vuitton
Louis Vuitton dress, pants and boots, available at Aventura Mall, louisvuitton.com.
Seppe-Tirabassi-danilo-hess-Alicia-herbeth-winter-venice-magazine-nila-do-simon-carlos-suarez-Roberto-Cavalli-bally-giuseppe-Zanotti
Roberto Cavalli dress, available at Aventura Mall, robertocavalli.com; Bally blazer, available at Aventura Mall, bally.com; Giuseppe Zanotti sandals, available at Bal Harbour Shops, giuseppezanotti.com.
Seppe-Tirabassi-Danilo-hess-Alicia-herbeth-winter-venice-magazine-nila-do-simon-carlos-suarez-Michael-kors
Michael Kors dress, available at Aventura Mall, michaelkors.com; Aurélie Bidermann earrings, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Bal Harbour Shops, aureliebidermann.com.
Seppe-Tirabassi-danilo-hess-Alicia-herbeth-winter-venice-magazine-nila-do-simon-carlos-suarez-Prada-IRO-Alexis Bitttar
Prada dress, available at Aventura Mall, prada.com; IRO jacket, available at Bal Harbour Shops, iroparis.com; Alexis Bittar bracelet and earrings, available at Neiman Marcus at Bal Harbour Shops, alexisbittar.com.
Seppe-Tirabassi-Danilo-hess-Alicia-herbeth-winter-venice-magazine-nila-do-simon-carlos-suarez-Giuseppe-Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti boots, available at Bal Harbour Shops, giuseppezanotti.com.

Photographer: Danilo Hess/Utopia
Stylist: Seppe Tirabassi/Altered Agency
Hair: Maggie Connolly using Alterna Haircare
Makeup: Renee Garnes/Next Management using Charlotte Tilbury Cosmetics
Fashion assistant: Anna Golaszewska
Producer: Annie Campbell/Altered Agency
Model: Alicia Herbeth/Supreme Management

This article originally appeared in the Winter 2017 Issue.

SHARE
Previous articleVital Vinyl
Next articleLife’s a Beach