Leading Lady

Take a cue from old Hollywood with reimagined all-black looks that are anything but basic.

0
80
Vita-Filonenko-Matt-pluz-francesca-lopresti-venice-fort-lauderdale-balmain-michael-kors-fiorentini-and-baker
Balmain bodysuit, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Brickell City Centre, balmain.com; Michael Kors coat, available at Aventura Mall, michaelkors.com; Fiorentini and Baker shoes, fiorentini-baker.com.

Photography by Matt Pluz   
Styled by Francesca Lopresti

Vita-Filonenko-Matt-pluz-francesca-lopresti-venice-fort-lauderdale-elie-tahari-halston-heritage-tods
Elie Tahari top, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Brickell City Centre, elietahari.com; Halston Heritage shorts, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Brickell City Centre, halston.com; Tod’s shoes, available at Bal Harbour Shops, tods.com.
Vita-Filonenko-Matt-pluz-francesca-lopresti-venice-fort-lauderdale-alc-helmut-lang-gucci
A.L.C. top, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Brickell City Centre, alcltd.com; Helmut Lang pants, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Brickell City Centre, helmutlang.com; Gucci shoes, available at Aventura Mall, gucci.com.
Vita-Filonenko-Matt-pluz-francesca-lopresti-venice-fort-lauderdale-loro-plana-jonathan-simkahi-jimmy-choo
Loro Piana dress, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Brickell City Centre, loropiana.com; Jonathan Simkhai jacket, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Brickell City Centre, jonathansimkhai.com; Jimmy Choo shoes, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Brickell City Centre, jimmychoo.com.
Vita-Filonenko-Matt-pluz-francesca-lopresti-venice-fort-lauderdale-alc
A.L.C. romper, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Brickell City Centre, alcltd.com.

Photographer: Matt Pluz
Stylist: Francesca Lopresti
Hair & Makeup: Natasha Katrina using Dior
Assistants: Santiago Perez and Peter Koehler
Model: Vita Filonenko/MC2 Model Management 

SHARE
Previous articleLet’s Hear it For the Boys