Double Agent

Be dark and be bright. Contrasting colors add an air of mystery and sophistication this season.

0
206
Billy-coleman-w-fort-lauderdale-danny-santiago-MODESTA-PETKEVICIUTE-jil-sander-theory-isabel-marant-comme-des-garcon-acne-studios-venice-fall
Jil Sander blouse, available at Bloomingdale’s at Aventura Mall, jilsander.com; Theory dress, available at Miami Design District, theory.com; available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Bal Harbour Shops; Isabel Marant blazer, available at Neiman Marcus at Bal Harbour shops, isabelmarant.com; Comme Des Garcon pants, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Bal Harbour Shops, comme-des-garcons.com; Acne Studios boots, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Bal Harbour Shops, acnestudios.com.

Photography by Billy Coleman
Styled by Danny Santiago
Shot on location at W Fort Lauderdale

Billy-coleman-w-fort-lauderdale-danny-santiago-MODESTA-PETKEVICIUTE-saint-laurent-prada-christian-roth
Saint Laurent coat, available at Miami Design District, ysl.com; Prada boots, available at Bal Harbour Shops, prada.com; Christian Roth sunglasses, available at Neiman Marcus at Bal Harbour Shops, christian-roth.com.
Billy-coleman-w-fort-lauderdale-danny-santiago-MODESTA-PETKEVICIUTE-off-white-helmut-lang-prada-saint-laurent-christian-roth
Off-White coat, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Bal Harbour Shops, off—white.com; Helmut Lang pants, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Bal Harbour Shops, helmutlang.com; Prada boots, available at Bal Harbour Shops, prada.com.
Billy-coleman-w-fort-lauderdale-danny-santiago-MODESTA-PETKEVICIUTE-jil-sander-theory-isabel-marant-comme-des-garcon-acne-studios-fall-venice
Jil Sander blouse, available at Bloomingdale’s at Aventura Mall, jilsander.com; Theory dress, available at Miami Design District, theory.com; available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Bal Harbour Shops; Isabel Marant blazer, available at Neiman Marcus at Bal Harbour shops, isabelmarant.com; Comme Des Garcon pants, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Bal Harbour Shops, comme-des-garcons.com; Acne Studios boots, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Bal Harbour Shops, acnestudios.com.
Billy-coleman-w-fort-lauderdale-danny-santiago-MODESTA-PETKEVICIUTE-marni-wing-weft-gloves-victoria-beckham-maison-michel
Marni coat, available at Miami Design District, marni.com; Wing Weft Gloves gloves, wingweftgloves.com; Victoria Beckham boots, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Bal Harbour Shops, victoriabeckham.com; Maison Michel hat, michel-paris.com.

Photographer: Billy Coleman
Stylist: Danny Santiago/Artist Management
Hair: Adrien Coelho/Creative Management using Coelho Hair Care And Oribe Hair Care
Makeup: Davide Calcinai/Artist Management
Stylist’s assistant: Francesca Lopresti
Photographer’s assistant: Miguel Mori
Model: Modesta Petkeviciute/The Syndical