Color Coded

What’s black and white, and red all over? Fall’s hottest fashion styles that mix demure pieces with bold accents. That’s what.

0
172
Fumie-Hoppe-seppe-tirabassi-venice-magazine-fall-2017-Makayla-Harmon-dolce-and-gabbana
Dolce & Gabbana blouse, pants and tie, available at Bal Harbour Shops, dolcegabbana.com.

Photography by Fumie Hoppe
Styled by Seppe Tirabassi

Fumie-Hoppe-seppe-tirabassi-venice-magazine-fall-2017-Makayla-Harmon-gucci-ana-khouri
Gucci shirt, available at Bal Harbour Shops, gucci.com; Ana Khouri gold bracelet and diamond earrings, anakhouri.com.
Fumie-Hoppe-seppe-tirabassi-venice-magazine-fall-2017-Makayla-Harmon-diane-von-fustenberg-zimmermann-calvin-klein
Zimmermann tunic, available at Bal Harbour Shops, zimmermannwear.com; Calvin Klein lingerie, available at Aventura Mall, calvinklein.com; Diane von Furstenberg earrings, available at Aventura Mall, dvf.com.
Fumie-Hoppe-seppe-tirabassi-venice-magazine-fall-2017-Makayla-Harmon-oscar-de-la-renta-stuart-weitzman-eugenia-kim
Oscar de la Renta bustier and pants, available at Bal Harbour Shops, oscardelarenta.com; Stuart Weitzman boots, available at Neiman Marcus at Bal Harbour Shops, stuartweitzman.com; Eugenia Kim bag, eugeniakim.com; Jovana Djuric earrings, jovanadjuric.com.
umie-Hoppe-seppe-tirabassi-venice-magazine-fall-2017-Makayla-Harmon-balenciaga-jovana-djuric
Balenciaga coat, shirt and boots, available at Bal Harbour Shops, balenciaga.com; Jovana Djuric ring, jovanadjuric.com.
umie-Hoppe-seppe-tirabassi-venice-magazine-fall-2017-Makayla-Harmon-celine-diane-von-furstenberg-phillip-lim-Stuart-weitzman-emporio-armani
Celine coat and earrings, available at the Miami Design District, celine.com; Diane von Furstenberg bandeau, available at Aventura Mall, dvf.com; 3.1 Phillip Lim pants, available at Bal Harbour Shops, 31philliplim.com; Stuart Weitzman boots, available at Neiman Marcus at Bal Harbour Shops, stuartweitzman.com; Emporio Armani hat, available at Bal Harbour Shops, armani.com.
Fumie-Hoppe-seppe-tirabassi-venice-magazine-fall-2017-Makayla-Harmon-jil-sander-frame-diane-von-furstenberg
Jil Sander blazer and pants, available at Saks Fifth Avenue at Aventura Mall, jilsander.com; Frame shirt, available at Nordstrom at Aventura Mall, frame-store.com; Diane von Furstenberg earrings, available at Aventura Mall, dvf.com.
Fumie-Hoppe-seppe-tirabassi-venice-magazine-fall-2017-Makayla-Harmon-emporio-armani-jovana-djuric
Emporio Armani coat and boots, available at Bal Harbour Shops, armani.com; Jovana Djuric earrings, jovanadjuric.com.
Fumie-Hoppe-seppe-tirabassi-venice-magazine-fall-2017-Makayla-Harmon-dsquared2-ana-khouri
DSquared2 shirt, skirt, boots and socks, available at Bal Harbour Shops, DSquared2.com; Ana Khouri gold bracelet and diamond earrings, anakhouri.com.

Photographer: Fumie Hoppe
Stylist: Seppe Tirabassi
Hair: Katsumi Matsuo using Shu Uemura
Makeup: Yuko Mizuno
Photo assistant: Ian Hoogenboom
Stylist’s assistant: Megan Mattson
Model: Makayla Harmon/One Management

Originally appeared in the Fall 2017 Issue.

SHARE
Previous articleLand and See
Next articleA Marquee Man